City – Contact Us

City Hall
Phone: (918) 675- 4373
Fax: (918) 675 – 4039
Email: info@commerceokla.com
Police Department
Phone: (918) 675- 4372
Fax: (918) 675- 5175
Email: commercepd@commerceokla.com
Public Works Director Jeb Jones
Office: (918) 675- 4251
Cell: (918) 533- 0032
Email: jjones@commerceokla.com
Court Clerk Hours:
9am to 12pm Tuesdays and Thursdays
Mayor Michael Hart
Email: mhart@commerceokla.com
Ward 1
Katy Thompkins
Email:
ktompkins@commerceokla.com
Ward 2
Elijah Redden
Email:
eredden@commerceokla.com
Ward 3
Sandra Ross
Email:
sross@commerceokla.com
Ward 4
Jim Long
Email:
jlong@commerceokla.com
Deputy City Clerk/Treasurer Janice Goins
Email: jgoins@commerceokla.com
Court Cerk
Phone: (918)675-3052
Email: sdry@commerceokla.com
Chief of Police Ray Horn
Emile: rhorn@commerceokla.com
Fire Chief Al Cervantes
Email: acervantes@commerceokla.com
Emergency Management Ernie Shelby
Email: eshelby@commerceokla.com